Special Holiday Hours & Closures

Holiday Hours:

  • Tuesday’s & Wednesday’s 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday’s 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Subject to change during the holiday season)
  • Closed Thursday:
    • Closed – Thursday, December 3, 2020
    • Closed – Thursday, December 10, 2020
    • Closed – Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Friday’s & Saturday’s 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (Subject to change during the holiday season)
  • Closed Every Sunday Except:
    • Sunday, November 29, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 6, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 13, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 20, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Closed Every Monday Except:
    • Monday, December 14, 2020 from: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Subject to change during the holiday season)
    • Monday, December 21, 2020 from: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Subject to change during the holiday season)

Vetro’s Studio + Gallery will be CLOSED so our hardworking staff can spend the holidays with their families and friends on the following dates:

  • CLOSED – Thursday, November 26, 2020 (THANKSGIVING DAY)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, December 24, 2020 (CHRISTMAS EVE)
  • CLOSED – Friday, December 25, 2020 (CHRISTMAS DAY)
  • CLOSED – Saturday, December 26, 2020 (DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS)
  • Gallery Will Be Open 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. – Thursday, December 31, 2020 (NEW YEARS EVE)
  • CLOSED – Friday, January 1, 2020 (NEW YEARS DAY)

Latest From the Blog

EXTREME ORNAMENT HELP CREATE – 2020

Traditional Christmas Ornament help-creates have been an all-time favorite for years for both our staff and our customers like you! Thank you for that! Alas, as with all things 2020, this Christmas season will look different at Vetro. To help keep you safe throughout the holiday season and to follow the guidelines from the “powers that Read more »

Read More