Special Holiday Hours & Closures

Holiday Hours:

  • Tuesday’s, Wednesday’s, Thursday’s 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday’s – Saturday’s 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (Subject to change during the holiday season)
  • Closed Every Sunday Except:
    • Sunday, November 29, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 6, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 13, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    • Sunday, December 20, 2020 from: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
  • Closed Every Monday Except:
    • Monday, December 14, 2020 from: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    • Monday, December 21, 2020 from: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Vetro’s Studio + Gallery will be CLOSED so our hardworking staff can spend the holidays with their families and friends on the following dates:

  • CLOSED – Thursday, November 26, 2020 (THANKSGIVING DAY)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, December 24, 2020 (CHRISTMAS EVE)
  • CLOSED – Friday, December 25, 2020 (CHRISTMAS DAY)
  • CLOSED – Saturday, December 26, 2020 (DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS)
  • CLOSED – Thursday, December 31, 2020 (NEW YEARS EVE)
  • CLOSED – Friday, January 1, 2020 (NEW YEARS DAY)

Latest From the Blog

DFW Child Magazine – September 2020

Thank you, DFW Child Magazine, this “Award-winning free monthly parenting magazines.” Vetro is excited to be a part of this wonderful magazine ad that gives our community information about our Glassblowing Studio & Fine Art Gallery and our September Help Create Events! Extreme Party Package Flames, hot furnaces, and beautiful delicate art is the ambiance you need for Read more »

Read More