Vetro Glassblowing http://vetroartglass.com Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:14:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Dallas Morning News – Learn the Art Glass-Blowing at Vetro in Grapevinehttp://vetroartglass.com/dallas-morning-news/ http://vetroartglass.com/dallas-morning-news/#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:44:49 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=3900 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/dallas-morning-news/feed/ 0 Vetro Introduces a New Red “Help Create Ornament”http://vetroartglass.com/vetro-introduces-a-new-red-help-create-ornament/ http://vetroartglass.com/vetro-introduces-a-new-red-help-create-ornament/#comments Sat, 23 Nov 2013 20:31:58 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=3882 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/vetro-introduces-a-new-red-help-create-ornament/feed/ 3 Glass on the Tracks XIVhttp://vetroartglass.com/glass-on-the-tracks-xiv/ http://vetroartglass.com/glass-on-the-tracks-xiv/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:01:03 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=3597 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/glass-on-the-tracks-xiv/feed/ 4 GADA – Grapevine Art Dealers Associationhttp://vetroartglass.com/gada-grapevine-art-dealers-association/ http://vetroartglass.com/gada-grapevine-art-dealers-association/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 02:57:25 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=3606 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/gada-grapevine-art-dealers-association/feed/ 0 Vetro’s Annual Second Salehttp://vetroartglass.com/vetros-annual-second-sale/ http://vetroartglass.com/vetros-annual-second-sale/#comments Sun, 07 Jul 2013 12:00:17 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=2163 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/vetros-annual-second-sale/feed/ 4 Father’s Day Beer Grabhttp://vetroartglass.com/fathers-day-beer-grab/ http://vetroartglass.com/fathers-day-beer-grab/#comments Wed, 22 May 2013 19:53:54 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=2955 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/fathers-day-beer-grab/feed/ 0 Hot Glass & Mimosa Moms – 2013http://vetroartglass.com/hot-glass-mimosa-moms/ http://vetroartglass.com/hot-glass-mimosa-moms/#comments Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:38:57 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=2902 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/hot-glass-mimosa-moms/feed/ 4 Mother’s Day Glassblowers – 2013http://vetroartglass.com/mothers-day-glassblowers-3/ http://vetroartglass.com/mothers-day-glassblowers-3/#comments Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:21:55 +0000 http://vetroartglass.com/?p=2898 Read more »]]> http://vetroartglass.com/mothers-day-glassblowers-3/feed/ 2